Society is experiencing an increase in many problems such as crime and drugs abuse due to urbanization. Give some suggestions to control this trend.

Crime and drug abuse puzzles are becoming more widespread in many parts of the developed world. In this essay I will examine the rationale and the method of a proposal with a wide range of perspectives and provide logical conclusions. On the one hand, the crime level is increasing day by day and acts as a precursor to social instability. Therefore, the government should enact a law to control the crime rate. For example, in the USA, each state has a different law to handle its criminal status. In addition, the rising awareness of citizens is a contributor to dwindling social evils. For example, people can access the internet to read newspapers about crime and social evils every day so they will have a good knowledge of social aspects. On the other hand, due to urbanization, the ratio of passengers grow at an astonishing rate so it breeds illegal drugs import. In order to avert this puzzle, the government must check the items of luggage of passengers when they go through the checkpoint gate at the airport. For example, four flight attendants of Vietnam Airlines were caught bringing 11.4 kilograms of ecstasy and methamphetamine from France. Moreover, children are a potential generation of every country. Therefore, schools have to ensure that children are fostered in the best-educated conditions to help them become upstanding citizens. In conclusion, crime and drug abuse are prime puzzles that the government is confronted with. However, citizens should execute all the laws to prevent all social evils and build up a peaceful and safe environment.