Crime is a big problem in the world; many believe that nothing can be done to prevent it. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion.

Currently,prisoners, who break laws in the world are thought to be popular so it is impossible to put control them. Whereas I believe that there are many ways to limit criminals. However,I would argue that many ways can be applied to minimize crimes. On the one hand, the reason the crime rate is high is because they don't have an education that has led them to go wrong. So the government needs to pay attention and have the right education to reduce crime. Another reason is because they need money which makes them do wrong and become prisoners and Society is also important, if in a society full of prisoners which is all the people there are the same. Almost all criminals are usually not afraid of the law that also makes the crimes increase One of the major positive impact. it is that punishment criminal. However the government must also do its best to reduce crime. People who commit serious crimes need to be punish properly and sentences them to time in prison. For example offenders are not only confined to prison but also have to make them bear the pain they have caused the victim, and people who commit crimes again should rehabilitate offender and have not the opportunity. Besides the government should also separate offenders so that people don't have to live in the world but are always afraid of the criminals around. Finally each of us needs to control ourselves and not do bad things In conclusion, many people think no way that can be done to prevent it. To draw conclusion, in spite of many people commit crimes but government always have a way punish criminals