These days Internet-based courses have become a popular alternative to university-based courses. Some students prefer this type of learning because they do not need to attend lectures. Others argure that it is important to study at university. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

With the innovation of technology, Internet-based courses have become a popular alternative to university-based courses. While some pupils prefer this type of learning because they do not need to attend lectures, others argue that it is important to class at university. This essay, as my opinion leads to, will try to elaborate on both views and my own idea with some considerations. To commence with, I personally believe that online education is one of the effective methods for university students to study. One of the reasons is that all university graduates are able to save time to go to school because they can debate wherever they want whenever they want, which means that a large number of students all over the globe can take classes. Another reason is that all admissions can ask their teachers questions easily by e-mail. In comparison to online, generally, it is true that there are several pupils who are too shy to ask in the classroom. Therefore, there is no doubt that a lot of people think online education is a very convenient and effective way to class in contrast to university-based programs. Despite the aforementioned benefits, a traditional way to study also has impacts on admissions. The main advantage is they can learn from their teacher directly, which means that there are more erudite discussions among pupils and professors because of face-to-face communication. However, learning in the classroom can generate drawbacks, unfortunately. For instance, students need to spend their time to go to school every day regardless of the weather. Additionally, they cannot plan to study classes flexibly because of the lectures scheduled. To sum up, it is true that both educational styles have benefits; however, I personally think that graduates should take Internet-based programs because the former's way has more advantages than the latter's when it comes to productivity.