More and more people are moving from the countrysie to the city. What are some of the problems this can cause? What solutions can you suggest?

metropolis prove better living standards to those who reside in them. even folk from rural strata also approach the city to improve their status. Owing to it, problems like scarcity of foodstuff along with population imbalance arise. however, this blunder can be mitigated by some improvement steps; such as better placement in countryside areas along with providing better amenities. to commence with, this trend of movement creates a situation of empty or nearly empty buckets of grains of the public. for example, thousands of public in India travel to a big city in hope of a handsome earning and stress-free life. therefore, no one is left behind for irrigation in the village. As a result, the food production from fields decreases thus causing a devastating situation in terms of food. another prominent problem with this fashion is when folk march towards the municipality, an imbalance creates in population density. for instance, in countries like Russia, crowds generally move to the city to earn, or for other purposes for a long time, causing a condition where only a few were left in the village. in contrast, cities become overcrowded with people, creating situations more difficult to cater to. nevertheless, I suggest that this can be tackled by taking some rational steps. firstly, the government ought to create better jobs in rural areas so that people who move to the city merely for earning can get a satisfactory option nearby. secondly, people must understand that they can earn well by applying modern technologies on their farms. it will improve not only their yield in farms but also a good source of earning. in conclusion, moreover, migration of people from villages to cities causes food scarcity, with cities full of people as an add-on. although, it can be handled by improving placement infrastructure coupled with advancing tools for agriculture.