Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish.

To develop their own country efficiently, the government invested in educational policies to produce professional careers such as physicians or engineers which are believed to be crucial jobs to drive the nation forward. However, in the present day, the moving of these professions to work in others can be seen worldwide. Some disagree with this trend and believe that these jobs should be stayed and worked in a society where they were trained and graduated. This essay will discuss both perspectives and give the author's opinion. On one hand, it was believed that working in the area where each profession was trained can lead to the increasing number of employment and sufficiency of professions which shortage such as doctors in rural areas. The retention of doctors will reduce the workload and improve the quality of work for physicians who overwork and may mistakenly diagnose patients which can lead to safety risks to patients. Furthermore,, workers who stay in the province they graduated also familiar with local cultures, languages, and policies as they grew up within the area which will allow them to serve effectively without discrepancies from unknown cultures that will take time to learn and apply to career life. On the other hand, some believe that humans should have a right to choose locations to live and work. All careers should not be limited to staying in certain countries regardless of what reason. Furthermore, professional careers are trained using the same standard guidelines and principles which can apply all over the world. For example, doctors were taught the same guidelines which allow them to perform the same procedure and prescribe the same medicines to patients. Therefore, they should be allowed to work wherever they need. Besides, moving to work in other countries can also bring new experience to professions and increase salary to them compared with their origin countries. In conclusion, I agree with the second idea that choosing a workplace worldwide should be a right for people. Although the benefits of not relocating from a state where we receive the training can be seen, it is the government's responsibility to retain these professionals such as giving an appropriate workload, ensuring of salaries efficiencies, or releasing the policy to attract professional career to stay in their province. This will allow workers to choose the location to work by their rights and retain them in their country of origin.