Universities should provide students with the skills they will require in order to succeed at their future jobs. How far do you agree ar disagree with the above opinion?

Nowadays, most companies looking for employers are moreover graduating from universities and being able to work immediately after hiring for their jobs. Some people believe that universities must provide the situation that students before graduating have to work as an intern in some firms. Personally, I completely agree with this idea and in this essay I will explain my opinion with some examples. Firstly, one of the main reasons why I agree with this vision is that when you want to apply for work in each major, before everything you need to have some skills about this job, so we can see this objective has the most effective role in your profession. Although, in many part of the world, companies often have some programmes for their new stuff, I think in the near future they can not handle this situation. Secondly, this year's efficiency and effectiveness for firms are so important than before, so the workers or staff with more knowledge and positive backgrounds which come from an internship really could be helpful, however for learning this experience some other company needs to consider some money and energy. In addition by working experience, companies better can understand and know about of behaviours the new staff in the work place. For,example people who have an experiment to work in a difficult situation knowing that they ability to work in some situations, over some graduated students that working directly without any experience in some companies, got that the job is not the subject that they wanted, so if they had a chance to work as an intern maybe they know this more soon. On the other hand, some people believe that if students do not provide skills in universities they could take experience independently and its help them to grow up their skills better than others. In conclusion, in my view universities are the first step in industries in every part of the world and if they provide the student with more skills they could push companies more and more to go forward and as a ofresult a better quality of life for all of us.