Children should stay at school before 18. Agree or Disagree?

There is a rise in the number of school abandons before turning 18; in person, I believe that children should be allowed to leave school as long as they are ready to face the real world. I presume it is not worth keeping schoolchildren within the school barrier when they no longer belong to it. On the one hand, most people perhaps prefer compulsory academics for children until they are 18 because it is a beneficial strategy to provide children with generally needed knowledge before joining social life. Schoolchildren learn a set of skills which is necessary and valuable for them in the future at school. For example, young adolescents are usually equipped with skills and academic gains taught by well-trained teachers. As a result, they would hold essential abilities in real life and working environments. On the other hand, school is not the only way to educate children; in fact, people have the right to choose their study methodology - in school or in factual circumstances. First and foremost, there are various ways to be exposed to important knowledge beyond the school realm. As a matter of fact, dropouts tend to have more hands-off experiences due to the extended period of time they spend outside society. For instance, there are great people who choose to drop out of school and still be prosperous, namely Bill Gates, Steve Jobs, and so on. Furthermore, staying in school is not enough for children; more practical involvements are things that make them adequate to be in life. Schools mainly focus on teaching theoretical and definitive information as a part of formal studies. In particular, Vietnamese students lack skills compared to international students because the school does not have them do experiments and participate in social groups. So that, those whose background is linked to the right circumstances will have better preparation for the real world. In conclusion, students do not need to be at school until they are 18 if they have already well-prepared for life. I suggest governmental associations and related groups of people should gain more schoolchildren insight on the right time they should leave school.