A foreign friend of yours plans to visit your place and stay with you, but you are not available on that date. Give your friend another alternate date for the visit. In your letter, you should: -apologies for it -explain what you are doing on that date -suggest to him/her an alternate time to come.

Hello Ekta, I am really excited to hear that you will planning to come at my home and going to stay with me next month. But, I wanted to let you know that I will not available in next first week of the month. Firstly, I would like to say sorry for this inconvenience from my side. I had made this plan before we met on Whatsapp last. Secondly, During that time I will go out of stations for company related work. I am going to present my work to my customer and going to discuss a new project. This plan has arranged suddenly due to our customer will not avaliable in next six month as he will going to China. Thirdly, I would like suggest to come after my meeting's week. Moreover, I am also planning to leave from office on that days. Hence, we will have time to enjoy and have time to go outside the place which you have not seen yet. I am sorry for all the trouble I caused. I'm looking forward to seeing you. Warmest regards, Milav