What are the causes and effects of global warming and deforestation to the world. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Due to irrelevant human activities, nations are facing the issues like global warming and deforestation. Prior to my stance, both the causes and effects would be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs with valid reasons and appropriate examples. Analyzing the causes, the main cause of global warming is the rise in sea level. Due to these, the ice of glaciers is melting consequence of a rise in the sea level. According to the reports, from 1880, the earth's temperature has increased by ~1 degree, which is devasting for the coastal regions. Besides this, with the increase in population, the amount of breathing is also increasing and the amount of carbon dioxide is also increasing in the atmosphere, which led to extreme humidity and heat in the surroundings. So government should take some necessary steps to counter such a situation. Furthermore, because of human necessity and for their own benefit, people are cutting down trees in large numbers, which results in deforestation. Due to deforestation, natural calamities like social diseases and forest-fire can occur. There are ample trees and plants which give us medicines. Besides this, industries that emit harmful gases are very dangerous for humans. The friction of trees can result in a forest fire, which affects the atmosphere of the surroundings. Thus, we need to stop cutting trees. To conclude, I agree that, due to human activities global warming and deforestation are occurring, however, government implement some rules and regulations to face these situations and individuals can also help in these crises.