Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, a lot of students have to get a job, while studying. This might have many negative consequences, such as not able to focus on studying or feeling exhausted. This essay will discuss reasons why students go to work, while gaining knowledge at a university and what solution can be made to escape feeling under pressure. First of all, I think that there are a few reasons why students have to work. Due to high university fees, many families cannot afford to pay for their children studying, this is the most common reason. So that is why many student get a job for an ability to pay for their education. However, a part of students want to get some work or life experience. The work experience can help in writing a resume, so the chance that you will get a job, will increase. Many companies want to get employers with some experience, thus your work experience would be useful. Personally, I think there are a few solutions to solve this problem. Firstly, The government should make university and college's fees lower, so more families could afford to pay for education. Because a lot of universities and colleges have quite high prices to study in there. Additionally, I think that many schools, universities and colleges should set up some courses to gain more life and work -needed experience. That would be beneficial for every students and their future. In conclusion, I want to say that working, while studying may cause a lot of problems with mental health, such as burning out and apathy, although I believe that financial literacy would be helpful in the future for every student.