Some people say that advanced technology can prevent most crimes. Do you agree or disagree?

It is an irrefutable fact that the latest technology can help reduce crimes in society. This essay is in agreement with the statement to a great extent and the reasons for the same would be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with,less number of people disagree with the statement.The most prominent is that with the advancement of technology number of cases of crimes is elevating at a faster rate.Most criminals used computers to hack the account of a person and then withdraw cash from their account. Moreover,they blackmail an individual to get some money in return from them. On the paradoxical side, a large sum of individuals agrees with the notion.First and foremost, easily track the location of the criminals.With the help of GPS police can easily know the location of the terrertarisity and punish them for their anti-social activities.To cite an example,when a student is kidnapped from the school and the kidnapper makes a call to the house of the student then the executive can easily track the location and save the life of the student easily without facing any difficulty in finding the direction of the criminals. Furthermore,another factor worth mentioning is that with the help of advertisements most companies give advertisements on the air that do not give the OTP numbers on their phone to anybody.They make the masses aware of fraud because ample websites are available on the internet by which an individual can face a number of problems. As a result,with the aid of technology people become aware as well as alert. To conclude,I deem that technology plays an important role in declining crimes. Moreover,it aware citizens about fraud and alert them, however with the help of GPS police can easily find the spot mob.