Is it good for children to start using computers from an early age and spend long hours on them? Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

Since technology has become a crucial part of people lives, the majority of youngests spends their time on newest technology even from their early childhood. Some people believe using devices for a long time brings health distributions to a child, whereas others tend to think that the earlier child is involved into new developments-the more knowledge child will receive. This essay shall delve into both views and give an exact conclusion. First of all, our world is, today, becoming more and more complex, and the impact of developments increases from day to day. In order to adapt to this alterations, some parents introduce their children to the devices and modern life. It is undoubtable that if the children is well prepared to the danger and downward effects on their health, there will be only benefits that children will take with their fresh head. For example, the UK researchers has revealed that young people are likely to get the information more effective than the oldests. Consequently, early familirized to internet people will be more acknowledged as succesful person in their future lives. On the other hand, it cannot be denied that computers and phones have a very undermining effects on their healthiness caused by overuse or wrong way of use. It can bring either problems with mental health or body's physical issues depending, for instance, on the content watched or time spent on, relatively. The Australian studies show that about 70% of young people now has a stress, depression and several body disorders, such as curved back, weak vision and others. Studies say that conscious problems often related with videogames, which are in general stressful and attention-required, as well as body illnesses either. In conclusion, taking both points of view, it can be obvious that there is a quantity of problems in using the internet from the early age, and advantages do not outweight disadvantages. Instead of using devices, parents should encourage their kids to read books, play toys or just be in the society. I can surely say that it will have more pleasent effects on the offspring.