Many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they release from prison. What do you think are the causes of this? What possible solutions can you suggest?

It is true that many criminals commit crimes again after discharging from jail and there could be some reasons behind this matter. But this problem could be addressed in some possible ways. I will explain my ideas regarding the given notion with suitable examples and a conclusion in the subsequent paragraphs.  To strengthen my point of view, unemployment is also a reason because when offenders come out from prison and they start to look for work but companies reject them because of their criminal history owing to this fact, they need money to survive in this world as a result, they engage with other criminals so that they can get capital to accomplish their desires. Moreover, sometimes criminals do not care about their families and themselves when they are sent to jail then they feel very alone and their mind is not fully developed and they do not think about the negative effects consequently, they commit a crime because of their mindset. To cite an example, sometimes the authorities do not make strict regulations for them that's why they commit offences again and again because they know that after spending some days, they will come outside the jail. On the other hand, there could be some possible ways to reduce crime. Firstly, organizations must give them a chance to criminals for work so that they can keep themselves busy and their minds will not divert from other criminal activities because they will spend their whole day or night in their jobs as a result, criminals will be busy making money. Secondly, the authorities must arrange psychologists for criminals as it will help them to consult with them if they get any criminal actions in their minds so they can reduce them and they will find a way to involve themselves in other activities.  To recapitulate, above mentioned ideas could be helpful for criminals to reduce crime and societies can become safer for everyone.