In some countries, people are having children at later age in life. What are the reasons? Do the advantage outweigh disadvantages?

In today's world childbirth is a huge problem for most women.Individuals are more inclined towards making their career than on giving birth to a child.Adapting this method has more negative impacts than positive. Firstly, the reproductive age of a woman lies between 14yrs to 40yrs.Focusing on late childbirth has caused a rise in the infertility rate. Women undergo menopause early so they need to conceive early.Late born child brings many risks to the mother like,physical weakness and mental depression. For instance,it has been reported that women are developing many obstetric and gynaecological problems as their age advances.PCOS, has been reported as the most common cause of infertility with advancing age,so doctors are recommending parents plan their family early to avoid such issues. On the, contrary there are some advantages of late pregnancy.Girls should not be forced to marry early instead they should be encouraged to study further and become independent.In doing so they will be capable of looking after their kids and giving them a bright future. For example,many individuals who have persuaded their higher degrees and then married have been shown to give a healthy and good life to their future kids. To conclude, although the merits of late birthing is completing their studies but we cannot ignore the demerits it brings and its number has been enormously increasing.The biggest threat it causes risks to the mother and many women become infertile by the time they even think of becoming a parent.In my,opinion women should plan early to become parents than to wait till they become independent.