New technologies and ways of buying and selling are transforming the lives of consumers. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is believed that modern innovations have changed the lives of people significantly due to the fact that it is becoming more convenient for consumers to purchase certain products. Personally, I strongly agree with this statement because I ponder that various machines have affected the way in which individuals do shopping. Firstly, all humans, especially adults, have extensive working schedules, which means that the time to buy commodities, which are required, is extremely limited. Nevertheless, owing to modern technologies, it is possible to do everything on time because people do not have to dedicate minutes and hours in order to buy their desired products. For instance, in the past our ancestors could not make a purchase remotely, consequently, shopping was an essential procedure for them, however, now humans can easily order some goods, which will be delivered to their homes. Hence, with up-to-date technologies individuals are eligible to arrange their day properly for the reason that shopping is not time-consuming anymore. Secondly, while searching for a particular product on the Internet, consumers are able to analyze the market precisely and draw appropriate conclusions because all the websites can be compared. Simultaneously, purchases have become cheaper since consumers have an opportunity to determine whether there is a beneficial correlation between quality and price. For example, if a person finds an elegant dress, but, a factor concerning finances does not satisfy, one can easily switch to another site and find something suitable. Thus, advanced machines have created a so-called huge network, where everyone is able to highlight the best offers for them. In conclusion, despite the fact that some individuals claim that technologies are not influencing the way of buying and selling goods, I would reckon that it has an enormous impact indeed. Consequently, online shopping has revolutionized the consumer experience, thereby, creating an outstanding replacement for ordinary strolls by the shops.