Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business. Why do you think that is? What could be done to encourage more people to take an interest in the arts?

It is widely acknowledged in the whole universe among traditions of all communities that art is an inseparable entity. Besides, the number of people who respect this matter is declining these days and they focus more on scientific issues, modern facilities and jobs. This essay will discuss reasons contributing to this subject along with some solutions to figure it out. There is ample evidence about art in different civilizations from ancient times till now that it is integrated with people's thoughts and beliefs. It seems that the rate of promotion and improvement in the art world has been decreasing since science presents tangible results for the future of human beings like discoveries and inventions derived from research. In addition, governments do not feel responsible for introducing art and facilitating it for people to get involved and produce artistic works for the generations to come. Therefore, there needs to be a source of information and support unity to work it out. Although, the majority of people lost their interest in the art and deviated their path toward other targets, there are some ways to bring it to the centre of communities' attention. Firstly, states should familiarize the public with previously created arts such as famous paintings and sculptures to the current generation and hand over opportunities for them to partake. Secondly, job occasions for art graduate students should be enhanced so that they will be motivated for them to carry on. Ultimately, governments are the final station for mounting the position of art in society. In conclusion, it is vital to preserve the culture of one nation by introducing its art to other countries. This essay discussed two reasons including science productions as a barrier and the lack of information given by the state along with two solutions consisting of more familiarization of people with art together with job opportunities for graduate students which can play a significant role in this regard.