Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefits that it will replace face-to-face education soon. Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable. Discuss both views and give your opininon.

One of the social concerns today relates to Online education. While it is widely often argued that claim that e-learning has so many benefits that it will replace face-to-face education soon, others believe traditional education is irreplaceable. On the one hand, it is argued that Some people claim e-learning has so many benefits that it will replace face-to-face education soon. Firstly, The main reason, it will encourage student's apperception to study. They can learn anytime, anyway by laptop, smartphone,.. if they want. Secondly, It is also possible to say e-learning is a smart tool to support education, lecturers can upload videos about the lesson and we can watch them over and over again. For instance, if I miss a class because I’m sick, I won’t worry because I can re-study on e-learning. On the other hand, it is strongly believed by others that traditional education is irreplaceable. People often have this opinion because if we just e-learning and are dependent on it. Some students who have no self-consciousness will neglect to study, creating bad habits such as cheating to complete assignments, and learning is not effective. A second point is that to learn traditional education, lecturers will follow students. Traditional learning can be the best way for teachers to help students whenever they need it. A particularly good example here is If learning in the traditional way, teachers can easily tell which students are not good and which students are good. Better students can help others so that they can progress together. In conclusion, Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefits that it will replace face-to-face education soon. Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable Personally, I tend to believe both of them are very necessary for learning. We should not abuse or depend too much on one thing. Instead, we should be a reasonable combination to be able to create a favourable and best learning environment. And I think everyone hopes that.