Some people say that schools are no longer necessary because children can get so much information available through the Internet, and they can study just as well at home

The World is getting advance day by day. People used to study in schools and universities however it is being shifted to online classes with the help of the internet and all material is available online for easy access. While some people think it is not a positive development, I think it is a great opportunity for everyone to study. Schools are important for giving education to children. Internet is making it easy and cheap to access a higher level of education from home whereas schools are so expensive to afford most of the people as more than half of the population is living below the poverty line. Furthermore, there is a lot of courses that are available online from the world's known schools and universities and admission fees are way less than the institute in the local area. The internet can replace schools online. Local schools need to have a lot of highly educated teachers in almost all areas of the education stream as all kids do not have the same interest. Some of the learners are not able to get higher education in addition to not having the subject in the local schools and it is expensive to travel far away from home every day. As the result, online study is preferred by most children nowadays. In conclusion, as the world is changing in all kinds of ways, the old system of education like schools are needed to change as well as it is not cheap and not have the properly educated teachers to provide study in all streams.