wealthy nations should assist poorer countries with humanitarian relief during natural disasters.Do you agree or disagree?

It is an irrefutable fact that developed nations should help developing countries provide humanitarian relief in emergency situations.I endorse the statement and the reasons for the same would be discussed in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with,there are many reasons for agreement.First and foremost,the developed nations help to fulfil the basic needs of the daily routine.They can help them to get food with proper nutrients,pure drinking water and so on.To cite an example,a survey made a few years ago that America,Australia and India, are the most wealthy nations among the other countries.The financial position of the country is well organised and properly maintained by the government so they can help the poorer nations to get relief during any natural calamity such as earthquakes, floods and so on. In addition, rich countries provide medical facilities to people in less developed countries during an emergency situation. Thus,their health is maintained and a number of diseases are not spread. Furthermore,another factor worth mentioning is that number of developed nations helps other nations to develop their countries by providing different resources.They can also give loans to the poorer nations to make their provincial develop. For instance,England is one of the most developed nations and all types of facilities are available there so they can help the neighbour country to get relief from the natural calamity on humanitarian grounds. Apart from this, wealthy nations can make their image strong as well as improve their relationship with other regions by helping them in their difficult time. This makes the transport of goods and services more flexible as compared to the past.They do not charge the tax while importing the goods. To conclude,I deem that well develop kingdoms always try to support the less improved countries during the emergency situation. Moreover,they can make their image positive by helping the poorer countries and also improving their relationships with other nations.They can provide medical facilities when there is a calamity.