People should be able to keep all the money they earn, they should not pay tax for the sate. Do you agree or disagree?

One of the most controversial issues today relates to whether people ought to pay taxes or not. Personally, I totally agree that people have to execute a law – pay taxes. On the one hand, dwellers need to pay taxes because it is their duty. Moreover, when citizens contribute their money to the state, the government uses it to pay salaries to teachers and work officers. For example, in Vietnam, the government pay salary to teachers and work officers. In detrimental cases, the government will refund money to residents who allow the laws. For instance, In 2020, all countries in the world were confronted with the COVID-19 pandemic and Vietnam is no exception. At that time, each citizen received 1.5 million which can buy their basic needs. On the other hand, paying taxes brings numerous benefits to new generations. Life is changing rapidly so the government need to invest money in infrastructure such as building, schools, hospital and so on. People need to understand that their taxes pay for welfare benefits such as unemployment and sickness pay. For example, in Vietnam, people will retire when they are 60 years old. After that, they are to receive around 5 -6 million every month until they pass away. The pension helps adults to dwindle their financial burden. In conclusion, paying taxes is a duty of each citizen, however, when citizens are getting older, they are to see the prime benefits of this law. As a citizen of Vietnam, I strongly believe that every citizen should execute the law and complete their obligation.