Some people think that robots are important for human’s future development. Others think that robots have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different views about using robots in their life, some argue that robots can do useful things for individuals' futures, but others believe that robots can take humans' jobs. In my view, however, both of these aspects have positive and negative effects. It is true that people can get great benefits from using robots for their futures. The fact that using robots, individuals can improve performance of productivity and work without mistakes, furthermore it is the main benefit of using robots. This is also beneficial for those, whose work requires hard-working and can face up with difficulties, for example, employers who work at mechanical factories, there are full difficulties in this job the reason for collecting each part of this engine with vigilance, subsequently, robots can get this work in near future, and it will be helpful for each company. However, using robots can lead to some bad consequences because a lot of people can lose their jobs and become unemployed, let’s take workers as an example who are working on computer systems, after a few years they can give their jobs to robots because each robot can do documental things and they don’t need salaries for their work, it is also useful for the manager of this department, as well robots can serve quality of this tasks, do without any mistakes. Therefore, the main problem of using robots is losing jobs. In conclusion, robots would be wonderful for manufacturing and more income for the government. My view is that robots would be more efficient for individuals' futures.