Machines are taking over more and more jobs previously done by humans. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your own opinion.

Certain groups today have argued that most of the current human jobs are taken over by machines. The main benefits of this are developing processes of jobs and reducing workload, however, the key drawbacks are disruptive human jobs and high cost. To begin with, nowadays machines are popular in many companies because they use machines for improving some processes for manufacturing products, for example, a recent study found that most companies in Thailand import machines for manufacturing because of reducing employee’s income and most CEOs believe that machine can provide standard and efficiency for the product. In addition, machines can decrease a lot of work in workplaces as they can do some work that is easy but waste time, such as scanning paper and saving documents. That is why many companies are more likely to purchase machines to help humans. For instance, most companies found that after using machine scanning, most employees tend to be spectacular at work because they can save time and concentrate on essential tasks. On the other hand, machines have drawbacks, not only disruptive human jobs but also high costs. Some companies have not hired humans because of they use machines for manufacturing. In some cases, in Thailand where oversea industries use machines for manufacturing products and this case may impact the rate of hiring jobs that declines gradually. Additionally, the machine is very high in cost and that is why many companies need to be kept for buying machines. In conclusion, the debate about machines taking over human jobs has both positive and negative. The positive is machines can improve the process of jobs and reduce workload. However, the drawbacks are replacing human jobs and high costs.