Schools should stop using books for teaching children as they find them.boring and use films tv and computer instead . to what extent do you agree and disagree?

Education is one of the most important aspects of a child's life.Some believe that institutions should focus more on virtual learning than teaching through books. I, strongly believe that virtual learning is a good way of educating rather than just reading. To begin, technology has advanced and made things easy for us.Pupils nowadays are more inclined towards learning by watching it on big screens.The reason for this is children are able to grasp things faster by seeing than just by hearing. In doing so they are enjoying their work and are able to complete the tasks in a short span. For instance, in international schools like in the, USA the mode of communication with students is mainly through gadgets like computers and laptops.By using this method we are able to learn anywhere and it has been proven the best method during times of pandemic when schools and colleges were shut down., Moreover a lot of apps have been launched for attractiveness which makes them more suitable for anyone to access. On the contrary, we can't forget the old method of teaching which is through books.It is far less acceptable due to its demerits.One of the main disadvantages is individuals get easily distracted and find it not encouraging to use this method.Textbook learning does not contain all the latest information which can be delivered to pupils. To conclude I am more in support of learning through television and technology because of its easy usage and because it contains more information than traditional book learning.Teaching through this helps in increasing a child's imagination and will broaden their mind and they can create new ideas and build new inventions.