some people say that traveling abroad is necessary to get knowledge about other countries,while others suggest that TV and the internet can also help people know about forein countries. Discuss both view and give your own opinion

There is a huge debate on the topic that a person can gain more knowledge while travelling to foreign countries but others say that they can also collect a large amount of information on TV or social media. According to my point of view, the latter statement is more considerable. First and foremost, no doubt we can acquire accurate knowledge physically by travelling, but that's an expensive way, an average household cannot afford and will prefer to explore the countries through the internet or websites. Furthermore, during the travelling we can face major problems, for example, a person can feel ill, or can suffer from Body fatigue after returning from the Trip. While searching through the internet, it not only saves our time but also provides a huge amount of information about that topic with 3D Pictures that look the same as the real place Secondly, with the help of the internet, we can read or listen about the foreign Countries' past /present conditions in any language we want, or we also get some platforms that translate languages and provide the proper amount and correct definitions. On the other hand, while travelling, it's much more complicated to visit the places as there is so much crowd, and sometimes we have to pay extra while purchasing near the historic places, which is a waste of money. In conclusion, no doubt that visiting a place is a lifetime memory that stays with a person forever, but the cheapest and best way to know about the whole world is the internet and TV.