It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Taking risks by the masses in their work lives and internal lives is prominent for their growth, However balance should be required in folks' lives. This essay will elaborate merits and demerits of the same in the ensuing paragraphs. One school of thought, in the present scenario due to the cut-throat competition every humankind have to do adventure tasks for survival of human being.There are a plethora of benefits of taking extreme things firstly, it helps to improve people's lifestyles., Also they become more stronger and confident., Furthermore the masses get diverse rewards in their career lives namely in terms of promotion, incentives and free holidays if they do some adventurous activities and as a result the organisation gets desired or above the margin,particularly those divisions. In addition, if communities do some extra and extreme activities therefore they get incentives in the kind of money or sometimes in terms of honourable position, self-satisfaction and some funds which provide them luxurious lifestyle. However, there are adverse effects to taking likelihood in both personal lives as well as work lives. Sometimes risk takes in a dangerous way to cite an example doing exgratia work at the workplace that they are deprived of their fun and happy lives and go into depression and stressful life also they run behind the materialistic approach, therefore they cannot both the lives and start getting confused and feel lonely in a huge world. Moreover, the crowd becomes a machine that runs for wealth and fame due to that they forgot their original existence. To conclude, every people aspire to do something pro mount in their lives but that has benefits and drawbacks if society takes risks in the appropriate manner then gets good return and balances their lives on both sides like coins.