Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world.

A lot of languages are becoming extinct yearly, some populations argue that those dialects are not vital and life could be more continent if there are fewer tongues around the globe. On one hand, there are numerous dialects in the world and to be able to communicate fluently, one has to know how to speak two to three different tongues aside from their local language. This makes coping with the demands of language complexity stressful as individuals have their personal life issues to deal with, adding tongue learning to it makes it a bit hectic. I believe that is not necessary to familiarize oneself with all the different languages because it might cause confusion when one is speaking. Moreover, most of those dialects are dying out anyway. On the other hand, if the world has a low number of languages it will help communities of various cultural backgrounds to have something in common which can promote peace and unity. Also of the view that if citizens from various nations begin to communicate in a similar tongue it will enhance their to learn and appreciate each other's beliefs and norms. For instance, when I travelled to Uk I was already fluent in speaking English, so it helped me to understand a lot of their way of life and I really admire how they welcomed me with open arms. In conclusion, annually some language dies out and most individuals say it is not that significant because few dialects in the world can make communication easier. This essay supported this opinion.