Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion You should write at least 250 words.

here is no doubt these days that individuals overall the world became nome recognize their rights. The question is, why do groups of people consider the government better to forbid extreme sports activities, while other nations think the opportunity must be given to the citizens to select their choices? In this essay, I am going to discuss both thoughts then I would draw my own opinion. In terms of,freedom the main reason given to support the claim is that, any human they have the right to play any kind sports activity or do whatever they want to do except, that behaviours or actions may have a negative effect or harmful sequences on other people or environment. In other words, a regulated sport with strict principles will enhance people's safety, to be more specific, the limitation that is used in dangerous activities such as the athlete's age and health condition. In addition. there is some sports that may harmful to the environment, so they must consider taking suitable action to reduce the damage for example the activities use vehicles such as car select the location the of activities and use a type of car that is naturally friendly (electric car). In conclusion, Although humans think the governments must reject the ha better to have their opportunities to select sport