demand for food is increasing worldwide. whats the cause of this? what measures can the international community take to meet these demands?

One of the predictable menace problem for the future is scarcity. And statictics show that year by year demand for meals is rising. There are some reasons behind this huge global problem that threated threaten threatened our planet. Primarily the significant developing of the medicine caused of the longevity of humanity. For example, the latest statictics show that average life span are increase to 65 years respectivily to male and female. On the one hand it is good change for people but on the other hand it can create big difference between borns and deaths. There are some experience in the big countries as a Chine about abonding bonding of the birth. Government forbidded the families having more than one child. The big countries who have a lot of populitian can experiment this method on their community. Secondarily, wastage of food specially in the metropolitian cities is increased by the amount of more resteraunts, hotels, shopping malls and etc. Although the level of poverty does not change by the positivily positive side. Find to solution of decreasing waste of meals and water as a reduce amount of abovemnetioned places can help to protect from the scarcity. In conclusion, controling of birth and protect to wastage can help of the meet such a problem as a lack of foods.