Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

Online shopping is becoming confident for people to buy such as clothes, groceries, books, gadgets and air tickets rather than going to buy offline. Although,there are some precarious disadvantages to buying online. On the one hand,there is a myriad of people who are satisfied with their online shopping,but many of them are faced with Internet frauds are getting money from customers’ credit cards and disappearing. Because of such hackers, the trust of customers in online shopping is becoming decrease and they are preferred to offline after hackers steal. moreover,buying from markets is too beneficial,because you can touch the quality of the materials and try it on you how it suits you or you can clumsily. For instance,my friend is deceived when she wanted to order clothes,but,unfortunately, the vendor was an Internet fraud.And she had copied her credit card details and stolen a big amount of money,and my friend was not trying to buy something from the Internet. Thus, this means you will be able to know and be familiar with this vendor before buying something until before buying it. On the other hand,online shopping is very confident for people who are busy at work for a full day. Web shopping provides features to buy,exchange and return products just by a click of a button, avoiding the huddle of going to malls and stores. And also,you can buy groceries, gadgets and clothes of good quality. Moreover,buying gadgets from the Internet is the best way,because at stores you will be deceived with fake and non-original gadgets.By the way,you can find any kind of book on the Internet which you can not find in your city. As well as,you can easily purchase seats or buy tickets to planes, trains, cinemas, theatres or concerts rather than going to the ticket office,because you will be late and buy a seat at the end of the hall or all tickets may be sold out. For example, I always with my friends ordered tickets online to the first rows of the hall and enjoy it more than others who are sitting at the end. To conclude,online purchasing is growing inadvertently.My opinion is that online shopping is more convenient and relaxing whereas in-store shopping is more for people who look for entertainment.