solving glopal environmental damage is the politicians’ responsability rather than individuals do you agree or diagree

Numerous environmental changes have been arising,recently, causing harmful amplification of both humanity and planet Earth.There is a debatable perspective about whose duty to participate in solving this case.The views have been divided between whether it is the politicians and the citizens.I strongly believe that definitely politicians have a lead in this role but this does not eliminate the responsibility of normal people. To begin with, in the contemporary epoch, climatic changes including environmental ones have been a critical issue,which increases every day more and more.The duty to try to solve this problem is in the hands of people in authority such as those who work in politics,and the public people. Therefore, some might suppose that governors are the only ones,who are truly capable of making interventions to put environmental damage to an end.To illustrate,the power and control,which politicians have, are the most crucial way to make concrete changes, through set laws,which assure that factories must come up with an environmentally -friendly way to dispose their waste despite just pouring it into rivers,which have a deadly impact on marine life, or set fire on it,which cause air pollution. Moreover,others believe it is not only the authorities’ role to play but it is also the public’s.Every citizen in society is responsible for the place,where he lives. That is why the public as well as a great role in solving this issue. For example,when you throw your garbage make sure you put it in the designed pens for this purpose and not left on the streets,which might lead to the spread of flies moreover insects. Additionally, make sure that all the home wastes are recycled, thus will indirectly participate in saving marine turtles. In conclusion. Environmental shifting is a phenomenon, which affects all mankind in a critical way.In my opinion, in order to be able to live on this planet the responsibility for resolving those changes should be shared equally between both governments and normal people.