A person's worth nowadays seems to be judged according to social status and material possessions. Old-fashioned values, such as honour, kindness and trust, no longer seem important. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays,social level and personal wealthy become the judgement of a person's worth without considering of those charactors such as honour, kindness and trust. However,what it the most important value for a person. In my point of view, the traditional way to evaluate people is much more acceptable and important. First,as an indivisual,trust and believe is the baseline when establishing relationship with other people. This is because no one want to be cheated,it is absolutely the top hurt in friendship.If a person always cheat with others, how can we judge his worth,it is impossible to know the truth of his work. Take an athtele for example,no matter how many medals he got,once he cheat in the match,all his achievement will be cancalled, no matter how great and important he is. Moreover,kindness is also one of the basic skill of a person.If someone can treat other things nice, it is called a kind of out of home-education in previous value.It is because keep this in mind is important for a person to remind himself all the time not to do anything harmful,which is not only with his friends but also for the society. This is not to say material possessions and social status are not valuable. First,a person without a right world outlook nealy hard to get the success.Of course,with more money and power, the man can do much more things to the sociaty,even the world, such as donating to do the charity or investing more on education. In sum, it is important not to forget the value taught by the elders in the past.It is wise and useful in a human's life.But it is not an oppsite to earn money.