In some countries, more and more adults are continuing to live with their parents even after they have completed education and found jobs. Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

People have different cultures around the world. In some nations individuals live along with their parents even, they become adults and have their own jobs. I personally believe that it has more benefits then drawbacks, the reasons for this will be provided in the following paragraph On the one hand, residing with their parents even after their studies may make a person does confidence in their life. To elaborate, life holds different kinds of difficulties that a person should confront alone so that it can create strong and determined individuals in the communities. Therefore, if people get extra support in those circumstances, it makes a person weak and more dependent in their life. As a result, individuals will also face so many issues in expressing their views and opinions in their life. For example, we can see that today more students are trying to move away from their comfort zone to become self-assured individuals so that they can be independent and confident in their own life. On the other hand, being with our own family members can also help us to broaden our relationships with our loved ones. Today we can see that the bonds among family members are quite weak because they are not closer to the family. Therefore, it makes relationships less valuable in their life. As a result, people will become less concerned about their loved ones. In addition, living with family can also provide emotional support to individuals so that they can be more energetic in life. It is obvious that today's workload pressure is increasing day by day. Therefore, it is making people more depressed and alone in their life. Consequently, creating so many mental issues for the people in society. For instance, students who are studying and working in different countries like Canada and Australia are feeling anxiety and loneliness in their life. Thus, it is creating problems for their physical and mental well-being. To conclude, there are so many benefits being reside separately from own family. However, there are some drawbacks like mental stress and weak relationships. Therefore, I strongly believe that they are more advantages than disadvantages.