some people say is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

Music is an essential part of everyone’s life. Therefore some melodies could become incredibly popular and singers turn out to be famous on the world stage. According to this, certain people assume that music is a great way to make a bond between various cultures and generations.I totally agree with this thought.I will break down my reasons in the following paragraphs. To begin, singing is an art in the field of sounds.Nowadays, lots of cultures have their own musical instruments and, accordingly they have traditional songs.There is also a tendency for cultural exchange through the tunes. For instance, the Department of Kazakhstan wants to distribute cultural heritage by encouraging people who arrange music concerts abroad.By the fact I wanted to say that melody might be the aspect of society that could bring cultures together. On other hand, musical taste in comparison to the younger and older generations is completely different. However, there are melodies such as pop songs and classics that can make a close link between the ages. For example, many minors like to visit concerts with their grandparents, where old-fashioned tunes are playing. Moreover, there are a lot of examples of parents who want to keep up with their kids so they to tolisten to listen a modern genre and be keen on it. Finally, it seems to be obvious that music can create a close link between the generations. To sum up, musical compositions are widespread and diverse due to this they can unite folks and several ages together, subsequently I think tune can assist society from different parts of the world and different ages to connect to each other and have a good time despite all differences.