Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Now information is widely available to everyone. It is often argued that recently there are a variety of options to choose from. I completely agree with this statement and this essay will discuss the reasons for my opinion. There are numerous reasons why I believe that today most people consider various options before making a decision as compared to the olden days. This is because the world is constantly evolving and the significant increase in advanced technology makes it possible. With these,technologies individuals have the chance to inquire about a product they desire to buy to know more about them before drawing a reasonable conclusion. However previous communities did not get these opportunities because the technology used during those days was not sophisticated. For example, before I purchase a body cream I will do detailed research on the product online to have knowledge of whether is suitable for my skin type. Furthermore, nowadays there are different kinds of an advertisement on television, the internet and radio which gives thorough information about various issues so that viewers can be more informed about the number of choices they have. This has made modern life easier and more convenient than previously as then citizens had little idea on relevant topics. Also today there are many organizations that always campaign to create awareness in the public on certain topics such as health, diet, marriage life, financial security and stress coping mechanisms. These groups conduct programs which are educative and informative, that enable crowds to have alternatives when making a choice on vital issues. I discovered different ways I can gain weight in a healthy way by participating in their projects. In conclusion, presently information is readily accessible to all, it is true that individuals have many alternatives to choose from nowadays. I was in support of that opinion and I discussed in this essay the reasons for my stance.