Experts say that older people stay healthy when they spend time with others.nowadays older people experience loneliness and poor health conditions.what are the causes of this and suggest some solutions

Many psychologists these days noticed the major change in the elderly's lifestyle. Previously, most of them used to enjoy and spend a lot of time with loved ones, however, they are no longer like this, and they are now more likely to face stressful status. This essay will discuss the causes of this problem along with solutions. To begin with, as we know, old people used to be more energetic and well-being regardless of their age, this is because they have plenty of time with their beloved family and friends and have good health. In other words, they tend to eat balanced and natural food in order to assure the stability of their health by sharing and gathering with whom they feel delighted. For example, my grandparents love to do many activities such as cycling, knitting, walking, and talking with a group of people as they are sociable and talkative. Nevertheless, there are many things which affected them in an awful way resulting in the loss of the ability to do all these habits. Furthermore, the results of this problem caused many other things such as depression, isolation, and loss of passion. To clarify more, " Anhedonia" is a word that describes a reduced interest in activities as well as a decrease in the ability to feel pleasure. It is a core symptom of a huge depressive disorder. Moreover, they are careless about their health, and a lot of them choose to stop going to a doctor. In order to solve this problem, we should help by making them feel more secure, encouraging them to try new things and giving them a reward just to bring a sense of enjoyment to their life. Not only this we can also provide an assist by reducing stressors and overthinking as they tend to do these and feel down when they get older. Last but not least, we can go with them to the hospital so they do not feel lonely, or we can arrange a healthy diet for them. For instance, whenever my grandpa sees me, he often turns to be concerned about me in case he passes away suddenly, so it is my responsibility to make him feel good by doing all that I mentioned. Hence, it is absolutely crucial to stay beside them and give them the chance to express themselves more. To sum up, elders turned to be worried, tired, lonely, and unhappy unlike in the past time, when they used to obtain a healthier lifestyle in terms of everything. Although it may be a dilemma, we should do something for them.