The increase in mobile phone use in recent years has transformed the way we live, communicate and do business. Mobile phones can also be the cause of social or medical problems. What forms do these problems take? Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of mobile phones? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The past 50 years have seen a dramatic increase in creeping cell phones in every aspect of modern life. Despite some societal and mental challenges, this tool has broadened links as well as businesses. This essay will first explain consequent risks and then explore why the overall impact of this technology has been beneficial before presenting my own view. On one hand, mental disorders are the main disadvantageous result of the overutilization of mobile. Prolonged exposure to mobiles ' electromagnetic radiation and screen light disrupts the function of brain cells, resulting in insomnia, declined concentration span and forgetfulness. Studies indicate that 80% of users suffer from a lack of sleep. In addition, this gadget has exaggerated social isolation. According to a survey, 90% of respondents rated socializing through mobiles more convenient and comfortable than face-to-face interactions; meanwhile, the resulting loneliness and depression are also annoying. As a result, overconsuming cell phones, can jeopardize human well-being. On the other hand, cell phones have revolutionized human life in a positive way. One crucial advantage of Cell phones is the facilitated connections. The small size and also lightweight make mobiles highly portable, which keeps users in touch with their loved ones even in faraway places with the click of a button. Furthermore, the capability of connection to the Internet has made this device an efficient one for enhancing diverse businesses. For instance, browsing on various platforms such as Facebook, Instagram or Twitter makes users familiar with new goods through ubiquitous adverts, attracting further customers. Finally and even more importantly, mobile phones have eliminated many comings and goings, making such tools more eco-friendly. These merits, therefore, convert cell phones into inevitable tools in modern life In conclusion, I feel that the benefits of this electronic gadget far outweigh its drawbacks. Given the health risks associated with this trend, a balanced usage of mobiles is justified.