Some people think that robots are important for human’s future development. Others think that robots have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Several individuals believe that robots are significant for human forehead progression, while others assume that robots have drawbacks to communication. I am in complete agreement with the former side as well as elaborate on both perspectives of this issue. By the development pace of robots, we can do some work faster and easier in the future. It seems that robots are able to assist in some circumstances which are difficult for folks. For example, a number of machines are being made every day to help handicapped society to do their chores such as intelligent wheelchairs. They can not only move by vocal order but also, prevent accidents or falling. In addition, they can make the implementation of some jobs faster. For instance, smart machines are used in factories nowadays. They can accelerate the rate of producing commodities. On the other hand, it can be predictable that some traditional jobs will vanish as time goes by. Thus, it can increase the amount of unemployment,especially among people who do not have sufficient literacy to cope with the modern world. As an example, many system operators of industrial buildings will have been made redundant after the proliferation of robots. In conclusion, although a group of people think that robots are beneficent for human future improvement, others say that they have disadvantages for society. I concur with the first group because these machines can accomplish a lot of work like a piece of cake and rapidly in the future.