Some people believe that young people should focus on their education and not waste their time on things like socializing and partying. Others argue that socializing and having fun is an important part of youth and should not be sacrificed for the sake of education. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

At this age, the education of the children is very substantive for the potential development of the country. Many parents have encouraged their children to know the importance of studying, although being too strict can have negative consequences. To my mind, letting the children be fun in social situations is the optimal way to produce a range of life skills for them. Unquestionably, plenty of parents, especially in Asia, love to see their children sitting at a table and reading books the entire day. They will not waste their kid’s time on nonsense activities, yet did not realize that it was something crucial in the future. The children will lack coexistence skills with others, and this cause increasing depression in patients. For instance, there are many cases of children committing suicide because their parents are too strict and do not allow them to hang out with their friends. In regards to people who agree that socializing and partying are the part of youth and should not be sacrificed for the sake of education, focusing too much on studying without relaxing is the one of depression in kids. Hanging out can recharge their energy, and fully fill their happiness. Furthermore, it also teaches them how to behave in social events when they grow up. For example, they will get used to drinking alcohol when the elders invite them to express good manners and respect in celebrations. In conclusion, one of the most essential skills for future success. The children should not only focus on studying but also pay attention to coexistence with others. Parents should not ignore their children ’s feelings, and teach them how to manage their time to not waste or affect their studying. Do not impose your own expectations or achievements on their lives.