some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, the migration of professionals is a subject of debate. Some people believe that knowledgeable individuals, such as doctors and engineers, should be obliged to work in the country where they received their training. Some others, including me, believe that they should have the freedom to work everywhere they want, as they can find better jobs and receive some essential skills. On the one hand, when people study in a country, they may get more information about the structure of the country in the healthcare and engineering areas. As a result, it is more likely that they can address problems in those areas after graduating. For example, In Iran, medical students spend hours of their courses in hospitals, therefore they have better information about the most common diseases in Iran than those studying in other countries. In addition, in some cases, students receive subsidized education or scholarship to study. Requiring them to work in the country where they receive those funds, can be seen as a form of repayment for the investment made by the government or other organizations. Nonetheless, the government can set up some pre- work education programs for those studying in other countries to inform them about the country ’s structure. Similarly, some of those skilled individuals pay the money they received as scholarships or funds if they want to leave the country. On the other hand, allowing students to work in other countries may provide some opportunities to find better jobs with higher salaries, especially for those who live in developing countries. For instance, the amount of salary received by a doctor working in Iran is not comparable with the amount in the United States. Moreover, some countries are the leading positions in some fields, which can provide better situations for professionals to stay in the competitive market. To illustrate, the United States is considered a centre of technology due to the significant advancements and innovations that have originated from there, so software engineers can develop some valuable skills only there. In conclusion, I believe that it is wise to allow professional individuals to work in another country after graduating if they want, as they can find better opportunities and can develop some valuable skills.