Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, it is the better option to learn something in a traditional schoolhouse or at home. Overall, learning online gives us a feeling of being alone whereas, in a common classroom with a handful of people, we have support further we could develop social abilities which are truly important in our daily routine each day. In my own opinion, I totally agree with studying in a public college. The spotlight of learning online at home, could be because the speed of the process is faster if the student is highly compromised with the time dedicated to studying for a period of 8 hours. However, this way does not provide the knowledge of how to socialize with other people, and this is a huge drawback because is a striking feature that each human being needs to know. On the other hand, having classmates who were around us and our ages, gives information about how to interact with each other, what is to have a friend and how to ask for help if we needed it. Additionally, explains the value of true friendship that is long-lasting our entire life, besides the importance of sharing and being for the other. To sum up, there are different ways of acquiring knowledge but it is truly important to not forget about preparing our children for the real world, where you have to know how to interact.