Some experts believe that when a country is already rich, any additional increase in economic wealth does not make its citizens any more satisfied. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some experts believe that when a country is already rich, any additional increase in economic wealth does not make its citizens any more satisfied. To what extent do you agree or disagree? There has long been a public debate about the fact that some scientists think that a rich country does not need to enhance its economy since this matter does not make society more pleased. Without a shadow of a doubt, I believe humans are perfectionists thus they always want more. Therefore I can not accept this theory and the reasons for my opinion will be discussed in this essay. In this sophisticated and modern world money exerts a significant impact on community lifestyle. for example,Numerous studies from Oxford University have consistently found that people who are wealthy and rich tend to have more and more income since all people in four corners of the globe are ambitious and perfectionists and they will never be satisfied. Citizens of a country which has the best economic circumstances will never be cheerful enough because the world is changing day by day and societies need to be new and up to date. There is no denying the fact that in these contemporary situations, the globe has some noticeable and rapid alternations. for instance, countries should move at this speed because the expectation of youth and adolescents are becoming higher than before, and this issue makes governments find ways to address this problem. Governments not only do feel an obligation to improve the situations of their countries but also this speed can contribute to having excellent and high-tech societies. To sum up, the needs of people never end but also their necessaries are differing year by year or even sooner. Thus, this personality of humans should be considered a huge matter because it performs a key role in our life.