Some people believe it is better to raise children in the city, while others consider the countryside to be a more suitable choice. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some would argue that raising a child in the urban area is beneficial, while others say that the Countryside is a more preferable choice. Although upbringing in a rural area allows for enhancing social and communication skills, I believe that it is better to raise children in the city as this gives them great chances to get high-pay scale jobs and a state-of-the-art education facility. On the one hand, the countryside gives the opportunities to children to Connect will other people easily and this will help them in improving their social as well as communication skills too. As people in these areas do not have a very hectic life as compared to metropolitan people's lives, and due to this they could spend more time with their children. For example, Children whose upbringing happened in the countryside area. are less likely to engage in bad habits as compared to their counterparts. However, I believe that those benefits are not quite enough because these only do not help in the holistic development of one child. On the other hand, raising a child in the City open up a lot of opportunity. The city has an advanced technology-equipped education system as well as rapidly improving infrastructure which will help each child to pursue the best education and to get a better job. Children who live in the city also connect with other like-minded people very easily and prosper together in future. for instance, normally argued the globe we can see that the children who get their education in reputed educational institutions are in a better position and high paying jobs. I believe this method is preferable because it gives more benefits than the countryside one. In conclusion, even though children can prosper socially very well in the countryside, the city provides them with even more opportunities for their holistic development.