Many people believe that social network websites such as Facebook and Instagram, have had a huge negative impact on both individual and Society. To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays, using e -platforms for socialising with each other Facebook and Instagram is a good way but it has an adverse effect on the community as well as on personnel. It is prominent to update ourselves with current news. I firmly accord with the writer's notion and my reasons for inclination articulated in the ensuing paragraph. From one school of thought, due to the huge uses of social networks by youngsters at present. Also, there are a plethora of merits and demerits of excessive use of websites.Out of all these,consequence the foremost consequence is masses become more inactive, lethargic and lazy. Furthermore, due to online coaching parents have to allow their offspring to use electrical gadgets such as cell phones, laptops and computers at home. In addition to that, children are allure towards socialising with stranger people through Instagram and Facebook also they grow their friendship and later on they follow the habits and culture of each other,sometimes it's good for children to share days happens with those people because their parents do not have time for their adolescents due to hectic professional and personal work pressure but sometimes they put a great influence on the kid and they adopt wrong way. On the contrary, e-platforms namely Facebook and Instagram enhance their knowledge and also give them the opportunity to throw out their hidden skill talent in front of the world and this is the best medium to present without spending considerably. Thus, the electronic network helps a lot in versatile ways it is the best mode if humankind uses these devices in an appropriate manner. However, as we know every coin has two side online media has both benefits and drawbacks it reduces gathering because talk online so they believe that it's enough and as from-result their bonding with kin and kith decline day-to-day. To conclude, two ages of swords every device has negative and positive impacts on society as well as solely. Uses of any platform in the correct manner is good for human beings. It's a lot many opportunities and also gives a lot of disappointment.