In many countries, governments spend large sums of money on the arts and this is supported by some taxpayers as worthwhile. Others, however, think that this money would be better spent on health and education. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In most countries, Tax paying people are investing huge amounts of money and support in the arts while others think that can invest and improve human wellness and education systems. In my opinion, I believe supporting the nature of arts as well as the betterment of health and education is vital for a nation. To begin with, there are various types of art present in this world. In fact, for some states paintings and sculptures are the backbone of their tourist attraction. In addition to that, it speaks about the architecture and literature of the nations; it also describes more about popular or everyday practices of lifestyle. However, this development gives enough observation to tourism from many parts of the globe, so this leads to one of additional income for the government. For instance, Turkey is the best place to visit; to get a dash of the middle east coupled with history and art, with the Eastern Roman Empire art museum. Thus, spending money on historical improvement will make a healthier community. On the other hand, some people believe that there should be well-organized tuition standards and well-being systems. Indeed, ministries should have acted on improving the teaching qualities and medical structures. Moreover, local officials should arrange free campaigns to maintain wellness in society. Likewise, promoting health care services around the clock for most of the remote communities. Besides, to benefit students, provide some scholarship programs to manage their fees; also reduce the school fee in public schools to educate many rural areas. Because of those reasons, it is necessary to allocate some funds for national upgrading. In conclusion, it is notable to allocate money which is beneficial for both people and territory; furthermore, it gives an immense response to the ruling party and their governing management. I believe that proper spending on finances is still the best way to serve the community.