Some people believe it is better to raise children in the city, while others consider the countryside to be a more suitable choice. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals argue that it is always the best option to raise infants in the city, however, others will consider those suburbs will be more suitable places for children caring than cities. This essay is going to discuss both choices and conclude with my opinion at the end. To begin with, we can see that most people would like to set up their kids in town due to various reasons. Firstly, there are many facilities, which will aid parents in the city to hoist their adolescents. Secondly, we can see that not only many childcare services but also many schools and other infrastructures will be used to take care of the children health and their academics indeed. For instance, The New York Times published that Tier 1 and 2 cities are the best places to raise 60 per cent of children in the national population. In addition, raising children in the city will ease the life of parents. Some individuals argue that it is always the best option to raise infants in the city, however, others will consider those suburbs will be more suitable places for children caring than cities. This essay is going to discuss both choices and conclude with my opinion at the end. To begin with, we can see that most people would like to set up their kids in town due to various reasons. Firstly, there are many facilities, which will aid parents in the city to hoist their adolescents. Secondly, we can see that not only many childcare services but also many schools and other infrastructures will be used to take care of the children health and their academics indeed. For instance, The New York Times published that Tier 1 and 2 cities are the best places to raise 60 per cent of scion in the national population. In addition, raising children in the city will ease the life of parents. On the other hand, some intellectuals will ascertain that the countryside is the best option to hoist offspring and the suburbs will not only be good for scions' energy but also perfectly suit for their health indeed. In addition, scion who are in outposts will get less pollution whereas it is not possible in city as well. For example, The Hindu newspaper published an article which unveils that adolescents, who are residing in hamlets are able to learn things faster than city dwellers. In addition, Parents will also feel less burdened to raise their young generation. To summarize, after having a discussion of the above, it is an undeniable fact that it is always the best option to raise their in the city due to various advantages. However, life in Hamlet is also unforgettable and it is also good for offspring indeed in my opinion.