Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often suggested by most people that adolescents should participate in social activities during their free hours without cost. Although this brings enough benefits to young people as well as to society. This essay agrees that teenagers should be obligated to do voluntary service to improve community wellness. The main reason to support this is, that all youngsters should invest more time in community activities, then they get rid of their mobile phones and video games. In fact, they further get socialist among various cultures and spread their knowledge throughout the nation. In addition to that, students should be involved in events like cleaning the beach areas, planting trees, and maintaining public parks and playgrounds. For instance, universities are offering a subject of social awareness to provide proper assistance to their students. Thus, it is essential for college students should be involved in the wellness of our nation. On the other hand, it is necessary to maintain our society's well-being; therefore, it can be purely handled by the young generation, who are keen on political interest. Moreover, the growth rate of unemployment can be reduced; unemployed candidates can group themselves and engage in various actions like arranging free educational trips and volunteering in free medical camps. Another reason for my belief is that they will get the benefits of self-discipline and promoting their ideas in good needs of poor children and for their education, food etc. Hence, this will help in the development of a well-disciplined or healthy society. To conclude, I strongly recommend that indulging in community work will not only help adolescence to develop an incredible country. Furthermore, it educates the teens to get further responsibilities and self-establish themselves in an effective manner.