Some products can be made quickly by a machine. Other items take a long time to be made by hand. As a buyer, which do you prefer and why? Give specific details and examples in your answer.

Undoubtedly, with the advent of technology, it become quite easy to manufacture things faster with the help of machines which was not possible a few years back when the furnished goods were produced manually consuming a lot of time. This essay will discuss the buyer's choice among the automatic and hand-created items. To begin with, it is true that machines are a blessing in disguise for every industry nowadays. We can now manufacture similar products in huge quantities with more precision and accuracy in no time. This results in providing cost-effective things to the purchaser and also boosts the nation's economy with more trade opportunities. To illustrate, clothing companies make similar kinds of clothes in huge quantities having exactly the same size and colour and because of this most of the native brands have a global presence. In addition to this, the hand-furnished item production rate is low however, it bolsters to provide more job options to the less educated but skilled local population. Furthermore, it helps to save the skills that are now fading out from society. Hence, it helps secure the nation's culture and motivates people to remain integrated with their traditional roots. For example, the handmade woollen shawls of Kashmir are very expensive and popular only because of their handly knitted stuff and beautiful old-age prints. This in turn helped locals to save their extincting skills and transfer them to the coming generations. In conclusion, I assert that both physical and machine-made articles have their own pros and cons. I advocate that people should purchase blended produce to satisfy their growing needs and support communities to save their skills. Thus, this way both the state and society will cultivate an avalanche of benefits.