People in many countries are spending less time with their families. What are the reasons, and effects of this?

Spending few time with family is remarkable among individuals in different countries. There are many reasons for this problem. This essay will discuss the main reasons and effects of this problem. First and foremost, working people do not want to interrupt their careers with external factors such as a family, a hobby, or a spare time activity. They believe that focusing on a career requires lots of sacrifice and determination. In addition, women are spending their time becoming successful at work. They have to put much more effort into their jobs rather than men. Moreover, people use their free time for their jobs besides their families. For instance, many successful people have complicated relationships with their families. They don't have enough time to understand their needs and problems. Some of them decide to continue their marriage, but others already know the fact that they have to spend more time with their families, although they do not have enough time for their families. The second major factor is that society realizes they do not have to continue their strong family bonds. There are other alternatives which can assist in talking with other people easily on social media. It could be an alternative to a real family for them. Nowadays, individuals do not share their problems with their families, and they prefer to share them with strangers. Furthermore, If they don't want to continue their conversation they can ignore it. This opportunity makes family bonds weaker than they used to be. One of the crushing results is young people can experience sexual harassment on online without knowing anything. In conclusion, individuals from different countries spend less time with their families, focus on their own careers or spend their extra time on social media. These reasons affect the family bonds of individuals over time.