Some people believe that lessons on becoming a good parent should be included in school curriculum. Others think that it is not essential for students. Discuss both opinions and give your own opinion.

In the current education system there is an opinion that students should be taught a course on how their biological caregivers should bring them up. However, others do not think this is necessary. This essay will attempt to understand both perspectives, while arguing for the latter point of view. On the one hand, the proponents of the view believe that by providing information on good parents makes students understand the significance of caring for others. For instance, most parents joyfully put the needs of their children above their own, which makes for a very encouraging atmosphere at home. In addition, these training classes help in providing a better understanding on balancing life despite a busy schedule. To be precise, nowadays, parents are over occupying with their routine life style and unable to manage family time which somewhere keep kids isolating from their parents. Hence, having the such kind of awareness programs in the school syllabus would definitely help young generation to balance their life in tight schedule in future. On the other hand, it is argued that these kind of initiatives are not required in the early phase of life while, parenting tenure is altogether is another level of life. To put it simply, students age are too young to adapt such kind of knowledge and should not put themselves in the parenting shoes, because this would divert them from their current study goal. For example, if students are provided such kind guidance could make pupils overthinking about and that might impact their study routine. On the top of that, there could be possibilities that kids would start observing their parents behaviors and try to compare it with, whatever they had been tough during session and it could bring many misunderstandings between them. This can be exemplified with current parent are going with tough and busy schedule and sometime due to stress and might not respond as kids expected and they might comparing their behavior that would generate a distance between them. As a result, providing such kind of knowledge are too soon as it may bring many discripencies between kids and parents. To conclude, Although, this is mix box and each side has been discussed in above paragraphs with their significant pons and cons. Undoubtedly, giving parenting awareness to students would help them in their future life by balancing their busy life with kids and as well as, teach them caring lessons. However, other school support not to follow this pattern as it could bring significant disputes and misunderstanding. I Personally recommend to follow the former view.