Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well.. Do you agree or disagree with the following statement.

Everyone wants to be successful. Some people believe that people can be successful by doing the same things, while others argue that success comes from trying new things and taking on risky tasks. I personally believe that people who are open to innovation and risky tasks are successful. I feel this way for a number of reasons, and I am going to explore them in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, taking risky tasks and trying new things is always interesting. If one does the every day same things, this becomes tiring and exhausting. For example, I am working for a company since my graduation, and my main task is not different each month. I repeat the same task every day, thus I feel I do not have to learn anything new in this company. I think it is time to change my company and spill some light on my life. Next, trying new tasks makes one learn new skills which leads him to be successful. A person who repeats similar things cannot learn new skills. Besides, he will have fears to try new skills, and he will afraid of failing. A human who does his best to try new things will gain new experiences and will be successful in the future. Furthermore, if one does not try novel skills and risky decisions will stay in his comfort zone. Finally, a person who seeks innovation and has the courage to take risks will always be in search of new opportunities and new solutions for any problems of the world. If you are stuck on one thing, you will never be successful. People should keep trying, and one day they will be successful for sure. To sum up, what I have mentioned above, we can safely draw a conclusion that successful people embrace new things and risks. This is because taking risks and trying new things is not only interesting but also helps people to confront new experiences and new opportunities.